Bottom up!

ALPINTE glasses come in two sizes to quench everyone's thirst. A discrete print in the back indicate's each glass capacity, a subtle nod to the two essential stages of the Matterhorn ascent; the mountain hut  HÖRNLIHÜTTE located at 3'260m and of course, the SUMMIT at 4'478m.

Pinte

SUMMIT

(4.478 dl)

HÖRNLIHÜTTE

(3.260 dl)

Half-Pinte

Protected design IGE-144095

* Our glasses are marked at 4.478dl and 3.260dl but can contain the standard volumes of respectively 5dl and 3.3dl.

Let's protect our beautiful mountains

For every glass sold, we are giving back one eco-franc (1CHF) to the Swiss not-for-profit association SUMMIT FOUNDATION, involved since 2001in the protection of mountains environment and more particulary in the prevention of littering. [Learn more]

summitfoundation.png

The Matterhorn at your fingertips

Handblown

Our glasses were developed in a glassblower workshop in Switzerland, mixing traditional techniques and innovative processes. The result is an ultra-realistic representation of the Matterhorn at a scale of 1: 40600 in borosilicate glass, a high-quality material resistant to heat.

We offer for sale exclusive editions 100% made in Switzerland in collaboration with a craftsman of the region as well as regular versions realized in collaboration with a external specialized producer.

All glasses are hand blown.

A local project

ALPINTE was born in the heart of Wallis, just a few kilometers away from the Matterhorn, the emblematic mountain of the Swiss Alps.

 

Behind the project, two friends passionate of the outdoor... and good craft beers. It took them several months to develop and refine both the technique and the tools to come up with an extremely accurate and realistic execution.

 

The visual identity and the pictures were made by the agency Brief Communication in Neuchâtel.

 

For every glass sold, an eco-franc (1CHF) is donated to the Vevey based association Summit Foundation, involved in the protection of mountains environment.

Newsletter

© 2018-2019 Alpinte • Tous droits réservés • Conditions Générales de Vente • Mentions légales

Une montaaagne à boire

Les verres Alpinte se déclinent en deux formats pour étancher les petites comme les grandes soifs. Une discrète sérigraphie au verso indique leur contenance respective, en forme de clin d'oeil aux 2 étapes essentielles de l'ascension du Cervin, la cabane du Hörnlihütte, camp de base à 3260m et bien sûr, le sommet culminant lui à 4478m

Pinte

SUMMIT

(4.478 dl)

HÖRNLIHÜTTE

(3.260 dl)

Half-Pinte

 Design protégé IGE-144095

* Nos verres sont scellés et marqués à 4.478dl et 3.260dl mais peuvent contenir les volumes standards de respectivement 5dl et 3.3dl. 

Protégeons nos belles montagnes! 

Pour chaque verre acheté, nous reversons maintenant un éco-franc (1CHF) à l'association Veveysanne SUMMIT FOUNDATION, active depuis 2001 dans la protection de l’environnement en montagne et en particulier dans la prévention des déchets. [En savoir plus]

summitfoundation.png

Le cervin à portée de main

Fait à la main

Nos verres ont été développés dans un atelier de souffleur de verre en  Suisse, mélangeant techniques traditionnelles et procédés novateurs. Le résultat est une représentation ultra-réaliste du Matterhorn à l'échelle 1:40600 dans du verre borosilicate, un matériel de haute qualité résistant à la chaleur. 

Nous proposons à la vente des éditions exclusives 100% réalisées en Suisse en collaboration avec un artisan de la région ainsi que des versions pour lesquelles nous nous sommes associés avec un producteur spécialisé hors de notre territoire. 

Toutes les pièces sont soufflées à la main. 

Un projet bien de chez nous

ALPINTE est né en plein cœur du Valais, à quelques kilomètres seulement du Matterhorn, montagne emblématique des Alpes suisses.

 

À l’origine du projet, deux amis passionnés de montagne ... et amateurs de bonnes bières artisanales. Il leur aura fallu plusieurs mois pour développer et peaufiner à la fois la technique et les outils pour réaliser une montagne extrêmement fidèle à la réalité.

L'identité visuelle est les photos ont été réalisés par l'agence Brief Communication à Neuchâtel.

Pour chaque verre acheté, un éco-franc (1CHF) est reversé à l'association Veveysanne Summit Foundation, active dans la protection de l'environnement en montagne. 

Newsletter

© 2018-2019 Alpinte • Tous droits réservés • Conditions Générales de Vente • Mentions légales